HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

16th january 2010

with your beautiful caramel skin…

your eyes brown  glazed …. sparkly

your presence … a fantasy come true

your proposal ..  elation!

such a delightful creature …pleasing to the eyes … finds pleasure in me

wow … let me fantasise for a moment …

no i can’t leave in such guilty pleasure

the reality of my existenc

means that i can’t sell my eternal happiness to the devil

he rocks my boat and will wait for him for me …

he is never late yes i will prepare to  wait

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

