HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

letter to God 2

speak to me lord

let my spirt be quickened

Awake

that mine ears might hear

that mine eyes might see my victory when it comes

hear me lord

i want to experience your voice of hope

a now word

that  the clips in worship i  have seen might come to pass

that the victory in my dreams will come to fruition

i will wait to see what i see

i will wait to see what i hear

i will wait

… my soul is wrestles

as time goes by

but i will wait for kairos

for your word will come to existence

can’t keep up with the questions

i will be still cos you are faithful

i will wait

no comparisims shall i entertain

cos that is foolishness in your site

i will wait …for you

i will wait …


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

