HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

Di..Vo..tion…

But i am like a green olive tree in the house of God: I trust in the Mercy of God forever and ever ..

I will Praise thee Oh lord for thou hast done it : i will wait on thy name for it is good before thy saints ..


As for me i will call upon God and the lord shall save me . evening and morning and at noon will i pray and cry out loud and he shall hear my voice .

In God will i praise his word ..  In God i have put my Trust i will not fear what flesh can do unto me.

In God will i praise his word  in the lord will i Put my trust i will not be afraid what man can do unto me …

thy vows are upon me oh God i will render praises unto  thee…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

