HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

a minute out of your busy schedule ?…

To read this … :0

just been wondering how i will testify of how God saved me from  this near death experience over the months

will i just stand in the congregation and scream or will i just calmly sing a song of praise ending with a huge halleluyah

maybe i will just open up a verse of scripture and tell them exactly how it ministered to me

or will i just share how i have practiced over the months how i was going to  testify

even how during worship visions of this promise coming to pass had flashed or how i  have graciously seen the end from the beginning

through the book and it reads I WIN .. ha ha

how will  I testify of your Goodness .. ah.. words dare not fail my tongue shall be like the pen of a ready writer

to proclaim your goodness in my life

I wait in anticipation of this great day …

Oh jesus .. thank you thank you thank you thank you i praise you in advance

for you are good and your mercy endures forever …

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

