HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

september grace

Confidence

My confidence is in you let every other  thing that intends to take your place in my life crumble

I need that not but you I need you…you  I desire you I require …

My confidence is in you I look not at the things I see for there are but for a moment

My confidence is in you the glory and the lifter of my head

My confidence is in you let my mouth not lack your praise

My confidence is in you  for yea you have   enlarged my territory

My confidence is in you… you  I seek to see through your path and  eyes alone

My confidence is you  here I lie here safe in your arms

My confidence is in you ..your fire resides in me causing every dead thing to be awakened

My confidence is in you who have made me a star and kept me as one as I fix my gaze on you my illumination

My confidence is in you ..

you in me causing me to do your good will

In you I am confident , I trust that as I your bride is preparing …..the table is set for the marriage supper with you

My confidence is you cos the love you have for me is infallible

My confidence is in you cos you are GOD

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

