HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

get up and get on

lord i am grateful to you  for your scripture is giving by your inspiration and is profitable to me  for doctrine  for reproof  for correction, for instruction   in righteousness in God.

so that  (I mimshac)the man of God   may be perfect thoroughly unto Good works …

and so lord i accept by your spirit this reprove and ask by your spirit to give me the grace and by your spirit to be fervent and not slothful.

following your word to  me ….

not slothful in business fervent in spirit  serving the lord

lord i receive your word for me today  and  I write here so i don’t forget

thank you .

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

