HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

my month of miracles

Armageddon looming

 

happy new month everyone

God has said it that settles it
its my month for the miraculous
 I am so expectant
for there will be a performance of those things that were said to me
not by might nor by power by but the spirt of God
it is my month to achieve the impossible

and i belive the impossible
if you belive just praise praise  God

and fly  high  soaring high like an eagle …

flying in the wings of the spirit of God
praise you God

ps: guard your heart with all diligience for out of it proceeds the issues of life ..

above all love is the greates keep loving keep learning keep growing

where you have made a mistake repent and let sin hold you no more from your  miracle

every blessing

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “my month of miracles

  1. Pingback: he is a miracle God | hesclairerecal

Leave a Reply

