HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

Be still

And know that I am God
Be still for I have sent you helpers.
Be still because I have given you all you need for victory.
Just dance and shout and praise me daily says   the lord.
And I will make your enemies your footstool
And give you nations   for your inheritance
Just work in faith and love
Stand on your watch continually
Do not faint
Live in my presence  it’s already Done
And will come to pass in its time.
Even your adversary knows this.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

