HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

loud

I shout out loud your name oh lord … Jehovah
I glorify and magnify your name
I will tell continuously of your goodness and your mercies
I will shout out loud
to any one who cares to listen how you have saved me from harm and destruction
helped me in ways unimaginable
saved me from shame
shown me love undeserved and mercy time and time again
I shout it loud

my fears and doubts die
I shout it loud you save you save
I shout it loud
your love is pure and amazing
I shout it loud
you love unveils my beauty
and erases my defects

heals my pain

brings and gives me pleasure

does me good

and not evil
I shout it loud
your love for me is loud

your love has a voice

I hear it

your love is loud lord

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

