HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

A real friend is

Image

A real friend is loyal 

a loyal friend is unswerving
faithful 
steady 
is a peacemaker 
a loyal friend  is my defence (intercessor) when i can’t stand  and comes to my defence when I am in danger  
a loyal friend will judge me in my mess but will stick with me and  still work me through it and out of it (my mess)
a loyal friend will never give up on me
 a loyal friend is trusting 
dependable 
not insecure 
open  
gentle 
sensitive to times and seasons
humble 
generous 
is an example(model) to me 
esteems others  higher that  him or herself
loves God 
is  a gift 
puts God first and every other thing second including me 
a loyal friend’s word is bond  
a loyal friend is what I want  to be 
  • loyalty (themarriagefiles.wordpress.com)
Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

