HeScLAiReCaL

My journey to greatness

When you trust God!

To completely  rely on God is  to be totally established in the path of victory.

Thinking about strange relationship experiences that God saved me from because I trusted his nudge not to go where  humanly speaking appeared to be the “greenland”

And so father God I thank you for saving me from heart break again
You are my father.. you father me well.
I couldn’t help but share this on here and so here is a scripture word for you

image

Remember there is no failure for those who trust God.
If He did not give it to you through the channel you had in mind be  assured that he is giving you a better one. God never fails

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

